Friday, January 13, 2006
haha. yesyes. THE WEEKENDS ARE HERE. that's kinda good for a slacker like me. by slacker, i mean neverdohomeworkjustsleepinclass kind. ALMOST everyone in 05S51 has started mugging. except for the cow and me. forever one lor.
although the "isolation" situation has gotten a little better, it still feels weird leh. how ah? we're still the first two to step out of the class once the bell rings and first one to be in class. this attitude should not go on! we should be the last to reach class and first one to leave! hahaha.
NOW, ABOUT SOMETHING CALLED HOMEWORK (HUH?!). this weekend is kinda like a relaxation period to me. because.... i attempting to forgot about HOMEWORK (huh??? what thing?) lol. my entries are getting kinda screwed, eh? it's about homework 24/7 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
I LOVE SCHOOL, YAY YAY YAY! and raiza is very smart to come out with FHM LOL.
for those who are not in S51 (only cow comes here) but yeah:
FHM stands for 3 of my most loved people in class. LOVE THEM FOREVER LARHZXXZXX. oh yes. can someone please enlighten me on skill A for chem SPA? i know nuts about planning experiments. cow's mama ler has been so kind to give us one group SPA exercise and one individual one every week. THANK YOU AH.
AND PEOPLE FROM S51 AGREED WITH ME THAT COW IS MORE GAY IN COW AND CHICKEN. PEOPLE LIKE RAIZA AND HEMA. SO YOU BETTER STOP DISAGREEING ANYMORE!!! haha.
now, back to..... i dunno what la. byebye. xD
scribbled. ; 9:05 PM